Vaguebooking

…and other sorts of Facebook nonsense, I find ridiculous. I mean, it’s pretty immature to take your shit to Facebook, right? And then to just whine about something without mentioning what that thing is or who you’re mad at, that’s just going to annoy everyone else and not really affect the intended in any meaningful way. Either deal with the problem or move on with your life.

But today I’m dealing with the overwhelming urge to Vaguebook. And I know if I do, I’ll just feel stupid. So here’s a gif of a kitten in a tube instead:

 

And then the kitten went POP!

About Vaingloriouspoopweasel

Reader. Gossip monger. Coffee and diet coke addict. Current cat addict. Slave of the service industry. Wife. Friend. Flirt. Girl. Control freak. Lover of shiny things. Hater of other people driving. You know, your typical American girl next door. If you like my blog, I love to have you around! Even if you don't, you're welcome to stay. I tend to update on Wednesdays or Thursdays, with an extra post thrown in for good measure when the mood hits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vaguebooking

  1. mackenzie says:

    this. is what i needed today.

Leave a comment